Real Customers, Real Reviews

EXCELLENT
147 reviews on
Laura Lynn
Laura Lynn
October 24, 2022.
Sev did my tattoo and she was amazing! It was my first tattoo and she walked me through everything, she talked with me the whole time, and kept checking in! Everyone was really nice! 100% recommend
Tyson Pruett
Tyson Pruett
October 21, 2022.
Amazing place to get a tattoo! The staff is very knowledgeable about what they do and the artists truly take pride in their work. I've gotten tattoos from Levi and Seda. I can't recommend them enough!
Jade Slentz
Jade Slentz
October 21, 2022.
I’ve worked with half of the artists in this shop and can say they’re all amazing and I can’t wait to be able to work with all of them. The shop is always clean, with a fun and inviting environment. They’re thorough with their work and amazing at communicating to ensure you have the best experience. Definitely the best tattoo shop in Waco that I’ve visited.
Joanie Friesen
Joanie Friesen
October 20, 2022.
I always feel safe and welcomed. I tell people it’s hard to make a tattoo shop feel like home especially if it’s your first time there, but Embrace the Chaos Tattoo Studio does the best job at it. Featured tattoo: Jenna Haas
Creative Soul504
Creative Soul504
October 20, 2022.
What a great tattoo studio! The environment is clean and friendly. Extremely inviting atmosphere - great artists, the whole 9 yards. If I could give them a higher star rating, I would.
Marcus The Dog
Marcus The Dog
October 20, 2022.
Best tattoo shop in all of waco! Amazing Artists, amazing environment, 10/10 tattoo shop!
Dread shark
Dread shark
September 19, 2022.
v C
v C
August 23, 2022.
I want to say this place is awesome customer service was great they made sure we where good The whole time we was there. And the tattoo Artist was awesome she made us feel so comfortable and easy to talk I want to give her a shout out thank you so much Sena Torres Cleanest place ever as well they deserve more then 5 starts
J Allen
J Allen
July 25, 2022.
Clean, friendly, and reliable! First time there had Levi, I’ll definitely be back for much more work!